iTOUR BEAT CONTACT US INTERNATIONAL TRIPS TREKS TRIPS UPCOMING TRIPS
kedar kantha Trek in winter

Kedarkantha Trek

Kedarkantha: Snow Trek in Himalaya's


Kedarkantha is one of the best snow trekking destination in Uttrakhand, India. Kedarkantha is decorated with magnificent of snow falling and surrounded with tall pine trees. During the trek, you will experience enchanting sight of snow clapped mountain, verdant green meadow & landscape, small charming villages, sight of mesmerizing high peaks, walking on snow bed path & trails which which will make your journey more worth and delightful.

Once marked 10,000 ft during the trek, you will start walking on snow bed trail in a dense forest of pine trees. Another best thing about the Kedarkantha trek is the beautiful campsite, an open ground carpeted with snow and surrounded by huge pine trees which would be a real delightful moment during the trek and this campsite is one another reason which attract lots of travellers for the trek.

This trek is not only restricted to adventure seeker or trekker for thrilling challenge & experience but, Kedarkantha is an ideal destination for the nature lover who wanted to bask in the beauty of undisturbed nature.


Trek Brief

Region: Uttrakhand

Duration: 6 Days

Trek Starts/Ends: Dehradun

Base Camp: Sankri Village (10 Hrs drive from Dehradun)

Trek Grade: Easy to Moderate

Max Altitude: 12,500 ft

Trekking Distance: Approx 20 km

Best Time: Dec - April


Dates & Availability


25/1/2020 (Sat) – 30/1/2020 (Wed)

3/2/2020 (Mon) – 8/2/2020 (Sat)

4/2/2020 (Tue) – 9/2/2020 (Sun)

9/2/2020 (Sun) – 14/2/2020 (Fri)

23/2/2020 (Sun) – 28/2/2020 (Thur)

1/3/2020 (Sun) – 6/3/2020 (Fri)

22/3/2020 (Sun) – 27/3/2020 (Fri)

11/4/2020 (Sat) – 16/4/2020 (Thu)

25/4/2020 (Sat) – 30/4/2020 (Thu)



Gallery


Kedarkanth winter package
Kedarkanth trek organizer in India
kedarkantha winter packagekedarkantha winter package from dehradunKedarkanth winter package
kedarkantha winter packagekedarkantha winter package
kedarkantha winter packageKedarkanth winter packageKedarkanth winter package